Knights of Columbus
Council 1896
Clinton, Missouri


A Catholic men's fraternal organization, dedicated to the values of
Charity, Unity, Fraternity and Patriotism

Calendar of Events

Regular Council Meeting is held on the second Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Holy Rosary Parish Hall, 610 South 4th Street, Clinton
Map from Google™ Maps

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Turkey Carving for County-Wide Dinner
Clinton Senior Center
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, November 30, 2014 1st Sunday of Advent
Sunday, November 30, 2014
10:00 a.m. - ?
Montrose Countil Annual Germantown Turkey Shoot
Germantown Ball Field
Monday, December 8, 2014 The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Monday, December 8, 2014
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor
Thursday, December 11, 2014
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 2015 annual dues are due today
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God
Thursday, January 8, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Monday, January 12, 2015
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor

Council Officers

Links of Interest

4th Degree Holden Assembly 1778

Holy Rosary / St. Bartholomew / St. Catherine Parish

 

Special congratulations to
Brother Joe Totton
Who was ordained a priest on June 4, 2004
at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
and to
Brother Steve Carter
Spiritual Director and Past Grand Knight of Council 1896
Who was ordained a permanent deacon on June 12, 2004
at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception


URL: http://tacnet.missouri.org/~mgood/kofc/index.html
Last modified: Friday, September 30, 2014
Comments to: Mike Good, mgood 2 6 5 (at) yahoo dot com
[Back to Mike Good's Home Page]