Knights of Columbus
Council 1896
Clinton, Missouri


A Catholic men's fraternal organization, dedicated to the values of
Charity, Unity, Fraternity and Patriotism

Calendar of Events

Regular Council Meeting is held on the second Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Holy Rosary Parish Hall, 610 South 4th Street, Clinton
Map from Google™ Maps

Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Installation Banquet
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Saturday, July 18, 2015 State Golf Tournament
Washington
Friday, July 24 - Satruday, July 25, 2015 State BBQ Cook-off
Jackson
Saturday, August 8 - Sunday, August 9, 2015 State Clown Club Convention
Jefferson City
Monday, August 10, 2015
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor
Thursday, August 13, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 State Horseshoe Tournament
Bloomsdale
Saturday, August 22, 2015
After 5:00 p.m. Mass
4th Degree Dinner and Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Monday, September 14, 2015
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor
Saturday, September 19, 2015 State Sporting Clay Shoot
Old Monroe
Thursday, October 8, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Friday, October 9 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 Drive for Persons with Developmental Disabilities
(Tootsie Roll Drive)
Monday, October 12, 2015
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor

Council Officers

Links of Interest

4th Degree Holden Assembly 1778

Holy Rosary / St. Bartholomew / St. Catherine Parish

 

Special congratulations to
Brother Joe Totton
Who was ordained a priest on June 4, 2004
at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
and to
Brother Steve Carter
Spiritual Director and Past Grand Knight of Council 1896
Who was ordained a permanent deacon on June 12, 2004
at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception


URL: http://tacnet.missouri.org/~mgood/kofc/index.html
Last modified: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Comments to: Mike Good, mgood 2 6 5 (at) yahoo dot com
[Back to Mike Good's Home Page]