Knights of Columbus
Council 1896
Clinton, Missouri


A Catholic men's fraternal organization, dedicated to the values of
Charity, Unity, Fraternity and Patriotism

Calendar of Events

Regular Council Meeting is held on the second Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Holy Rosary Parish Hall, 610 South 4th Street, Clinton
Map from Google™ Maps

Note that the February Council Meeting has been moved from the 2nd to the 3rd Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Friday, March 17, 2017 St. Patricks Day
Friday, March 17, 2017
5-7:30PM
Immaculate Concpetion Fish Dinner
St. Mary's School, Montrose
Friday, March 17, 2017
4-7PM
Warsaw Knights of Columbus Fish Dinner
Warsaw Kinghts of Columbus Hall
Thursday, March 23, 2017
7:00 p.m.
4th Degree Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Founders Day
Friday, March 31, 2017
5-7:30PM
Immaculate Concpetion Fish Dinner
St. Mary's School, Montrose
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00 a.m.
4th Degree Exemplification
Kansas City Airport Hilton
Monday, April 10, 2017
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor
Thursday, April 13, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter
Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23, 2017 Missouri State Convention
Jefferson City
Monday, May 8, 2017
All Day
Cook Shack at Cook Tractor
Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Monthly Council Meeting
Holy Rosary Parish Hall

Council Officers

Links of Interest

4th Degree Holden Assembly 1778

Holy Rosary / St. Bartholomew / St. Catherine Bulletin

 

Special congratulations to
Brother Joe Totton
Who was ordained a priest on June 4, 2004
at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
and to
Brother Steve Carter
Spiritual Director and Past Grand Knight of Council 1896
Who was ordained a permanent deacon on June 12, 2004
at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception


URL: http://tacnet.missouri.org/~mgood/kofc/index.html
Last modified: Monday, February 13, 2017
Comments to: Mike Good, mgood 2 6 5 (at) yahoo dot com
[Back to Mike Good's Home Page]